Kwara coaches boss congratulates newly appointed  National Team handlers

Kwara Youth League season to end with Super Six tourney

The Kwara Youth League debut season, 2019/2020 season will be concluded with a Super Six tournament.

Recall that the league was suspended midway into the season after the Federal Government placed a ban on all sporting activities because of the outbreak of the coronavirus in the country.

Although the date for the resumption of the league is not stated, the LMC has released the fixtures of the top six teams in a mini-tournament to conclude the season.

Kwara Football Academy (KFA), SC Primisport Lasora, Future Star, Koller FA, ABS Youth Side, and LA Planet Sport Academia complete the top six teams that will partake in the tournament.

The six teams are placed in two groups with each group consisting of three teams.

In Group A, Kwara Football Academy are drawn alongside SC Primisport Lasora and Future Star, while Koller FA, ABS, and LA Planet occupy are in Group B.

Future Stars will face Lasora in the opening game in Group A, while LA Planet will face Koller FA in the first game in Group B.

The tournament is expected to commence after the ban on contact sport is lifted by the Federal Government.

A1:Future 🆚 lasora
A2: lasora 🆚 KFA
A3: KFA 🆚 Future Star

B1: laplanet 🆚 KOLLER
B3: ABS 🆚 Laplanet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sorry this site disable selection
Sorry this site is not allow cut.
Sorry this site is not allow copy.
Sorry this site is not allow to inspect element.
Sorry this site is not allow to view source.