AMAPRO Bet9ja 2023: Defending Champions NNL All-Stars, NPFL All-Stars get tough draws ahead opener

Defending champions NNL All Stars in tough group as organizers release fixtures for 2023 AMAPRO Bet9ja championship 

The 2022 Champions of AMAPRO Bet9ja Football Championship, NNL All-Stars have been handed a tough draw in the 2023 edition, which is scheduled to kickoff on Monday in Ilorin. 

NNL All-stars, who defeated NPFL All-stars 3-2 on penalties in last year’s final have been placed in Group B alongside, Kwara Football Academy (KFA), Da Faria FC and AMAPRO SSA. 

Last year’s finalists, NPFL All-stars will compete in Group A against Nationwide League One, NLO side, SGFC Athletics, Laycon FA and Gateway FA. 

In Group C, 2021 Finalists, Abraysports FC will compete against Teworh Sports Club, Dickalo FA and Ajaokuta FA. 

The Pro-leaguers will battle the boys from jos, Jazzy Stars FA, HMK FC from Osogbo and Le Pass SA in Group D of the championship that is sponsored by the leading getting platform in Nigeria, Bet9ja. 

The 8th edition of the tournament kick starts on Monday, July 3rd while the final will be decided on Sunday 9th of July, 2023. 


1. NPFL All-stars

2. SGFC 

3. Gateway FA

4. Laycon FC


1. NNL All-stars

2. Amapro SSA

3. Da Faria FC

4. KFA


1. Teworh Sports Club

2. Dickalo FA

3. Abraysports FC

4. Ajaokuta FA


1. Jazzy Stars FA


3. Pro-Leaguers

4. Le Pass SA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top